Training Webinars

GFL_Support_Icon2.jpg

Register for a
FREE demo today!














June 2018 eTraining - Your source for online training

Refresh your skills and learn new features with GreenFolders' series of FREE online public courses designed to supplement your formal user training—all from the comfort of your own office. An experienced GreenFolders instructor leads all courses, giving you the opportunity to ask questions as you go. Class sizes are limited—register today!

We have a new release - GreenFolders 3.9!

Come and see what’s new with automated workflow rules for Message Templates and Security Permissions! (30 Min)

Thursday, June 7

9:00 – 9:30 AM (PT)
10:00 – 10:30 AM (MT)
11:00 – 11:30 AM (CT)
12:00 – 12:30 PM (ET)

 REGISTER

Tuesday, June 12

10:00 – 10:30 AM (PT)
11:00 – 11:30 AM (MT)
12:00 – 12:30 PM (CT)
1:00 – 1:30 PM (ET)  

REGISTER

 

Wednesday, June 13

11:00 – 11:30 AM (PT)
12:00 – 12:30 PM (MT)
1:00 – 1:30 PM (CT)
2:00 – 2:30 PM (ET) 

REGISTER

Thursday, June 14

10:30 – 11:00 AM (PT)
11:30 – 12:00 PM (MT)
12:30 – 1:00 PM (CT)
1:30 – 2:00 PM (ET)

REGISTER

 

Wednesday, June 20

11:00 – 11:30 AM (PT)
12:00 – 12:30 PM (MT)
1:00 – 1:30 PM (CT)
2:00 – 2:30 PM (ET)

REGISTER

gfsupport@GreenFolders.com  |  801-747-2132